12th October saw the launch of the Music Minds 3 CD box set. 50 tracks by 50 artists to support healthy minds.
A limited quantity of the album were available 48 hours before the official release at the Music Minds gig


Producer: Ian Sephton
Executive Producer: Philip Rambow 
Mastering: James Knight
Engineers: Alex Quinn at Parr Street, Andrew ‘Tuck’ Nelson at Gold Top

CD 1
1 Perfect Day 2018 Various Artists and Sense of Sound Singers
2 Shine A Light (Gospel remix) ONEmpire and Sense of Sound Singers
3 Flat Chris Difford
4 Come To Mine Graham Gouldman & Beth Nielsen Chapman
5 In An Ideal World Henry Priestman
6 You’re The Best (remix) Nik Kershaw
7 Annie Steve Roberts
8 Depression Glenn Tilbrook
9 All In Love Is Fair (Berlin Mix by Andrea Wright) Thomas Lang
10 May You Find Peace (Guittara Version) John J O’Sullivan
11 Let’s Go Fishing The Cray Twins
12 The Hobo’s Lullaby Philip Rambow
13 Wichita Lineman Ian Shaw 
14 Satellite Brand New Zeros
15 I See Stars La Honda (Feat. Rumer)
16 How Much To Take Pete Riley
17 Remember To Breathe Daphne Guinness
18 Don’t Jump, Don’t Fall Tom Robinson
19 Head Up High (Gospel remix) Steve Rodgers and Sense of Sound Singers
20 Magdalena Phil Mazanera
21 Muriel On Main Beach Steve Nieve


CD 2
1 Round Here (ft Layfullstop) J.Chambers
2 Sweet Harmony Man Without Country
3 Low In The Sky Only Satellites
4 Old Camera, New Film Junkboy
5 Cry Abi Budgen
6 This Kind Of Love Timothy Parkes
7 The Arthur Cravan Memorial Society E.L. Heath
8 Mood Swings Lover
9 Beautiful Golden Y My Autumn Empire
11 August Country Fires July Skies
12 Between Two Yellow6
13 For Thomas Field Harmonics


CD 3
1 One More Rocket Andy Fairweather Low and The Low Riders
2 Tokyo Storm Warning Ian Prowse
3 Hank & Me Les Glover
4 Things Mari Wilson
5 Belle Paul Young’s Los Pacaminos featuring Drew Barfield
6 Blue Sky Gypsyfingers
7 This Man Can Break Michael Weston King
8 (You made me) Belong To Myself Mark McGann
9 Nightfall Nick Judd
10 The Letter Niall Kelly
11 Gold My Darling Clementine
12 A Change Is Gonna Come Connie Lush
13 Time to Fly Lily Garland
14 Bluebird Jennifer John & Mike Neary
15 Modern Options (Leaf Library Remix) Steven James Adams
16 New Skank Positively Testcard



This album would not have been possible without the support and generosity of all the contributing musicians, their responses have been amazing

Special thanks goes to the following people:
Dean Jenkins, Tony Storton, Philip Rambow, Niall Kelly, Andrew “Tuck” Nelson at Gold Top, Alex Quinn at Parr Street, James Knight at Knight Time, Henry Priestman, Les Glover, Pete Riley, Jennifer John & Sense Of Sound Singers, Dave Woodhead, Connie Lush, Thomas Lang, John Wheatcroft, Ian Prowse, J.Chambers, Michael Weston King and Lou Dalgleish, Steve Roberts, Ian Shaw, Mari Wilson, John O’Sullivan, Cristiano Winckler, Luciano Caminho, Luke Oldfield, Sarah Bradbury, Jane Judd, Paul Avis aka “Rile” at The Video Shop, Tony & Denise McDonagh at ManillaPR, Kate Hendry at Absolute